UFC Fight Island 4: Billboard, schedules and other information for this Saturday


0
UFC Fight Island 4: Billboard, schedules and other information for this Saturday

This Saturday there will be a new great night of UFC, in the Fight island 4, which will be full of good fighters. With Holly Holm and Irene Aldana in the main of the evening, many others also catch the followers of Mixed Martial Arts. Surnames of great magnitude appear on the billboard, which will surely give something to talk about later. So, find out all the information about the show that will take place in Abu Dhabi, on Yas Island.

The stellar

The former champion wants to have a new victory under her belt by the end of this 2020, so she will need a practically perfect performance against one of the rising stars of the division. Renowned for her big kicks, Holly came out on top for knocking out Ronda Rousey and Bethe Correia. In turn, Raquel Pennington and Marion Reneau were others who suffered from the great skill of North American lace.

Aldana, meanwhile, is one of the most important female appearances in recent times. In her last fight, the Mexican defeated Ketlen Vieira, getting her first loss. In turn, Irene also went smiling against Bethe Correia and Lucie Pudilova, where she stood out over her rivals. Of course, her main objective is to liquidate a former champion of UFC, in order to have his first shot at the title.

The co-star

In the second most important of the night, Yorgan De Castro wants to be the first fighter to finish Felipe in the most important cage in the world. Five of his six victories were by knockout, with four of them culminating in the first round. For his part, Felipe wants a striking knockout to secure his first victory in UFC. He has eight victories in MMA, where six have been by knockout. Finally, these were all in the first round.

UFC Fight Island 4 Billboard

Main Card

The main card starts at 10:30 PM ET / 7.30 PM PT (Saturday, October 3) 2.30 AM GMT / 8 AM IST (Sunday, October 4).

  • Holly Holm vs. Irene Aldana.
  • Yorgan de Castro vs. Carlos Felipe.
  • Germaine de Randamie vs. Julianna.
  • Kyler Phillips vs. Cameron Else.
  • Dequan Townsend vs. Dusko Todorovic.

Preliminaries

Preliminary card starts at 7:30 PM ET / 4.30 PM PT / 11.30 PM GMT (Saturday, October 3) 5 AM IST (Sunday, October 4).

  • Carlos Condit vs. Court McGee.
  • Charles Jourdain vs. Josh Culibao.
  • Jordan Williams vs. Nassourdine Imavov.
  • Loma Lookboonmee vs. Jinh Yu Frey.
  • Casey Kenney vs. Heili Alateng.
  • Luigi Vendramini vs. Jessin Ayari.
Fight Island 4.
Holly Holm vs. Irene Aldana.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win