Infernal! So were the face to face in the preview of UFC Fight Island 4


0
Infernal!  So were the face to face in the preview of UFC Fight Island 4

In these hours a new great night of UFC, in the Fight island 4, which will be on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi. In this way, in the previous one, the face to face of the fighters who will see action in the most important octagon in the world were made. Thus, several had very spicy crossovers, making it clear that they will come out with everything to impress the fans of Mixed Martial Arts.

This combat was delayed to the stellar of this October 3, in a new Fight island. It should be noted that everything ran from the date that had been agreed, when the Mexican fighter tested positive for COVID-19. This was exactly what knocked her out of action. After a while, everything passed and her physical condition increased. Although it was not easy, Irene Aldana got in shape and will return to the cage.

The statements of the stellar

«#fightisland. Finally out of quarantine and grateful for my corner that not only put endless hours in the gym to support me … but will fly around the world with me believing in me. The appreciation I have is beyond words. Thanks to my coaches here and at home. Thanks to my teammates for their time and love, ”said Holly Holm when she arrived in Abu Dhabi.

Continuing in the same vein, Irene Aldana commented on how she lived her days with COVID-19: “At first it was difficult when I was recovering from the virus, when I started training again. It was difficult because I got tired very quickly. It seemed that the virus was leaving lingering effects. Even though it was negative, I would feel fatigued. Maybe I wasn’t 100 percent, but that only lasted a week and a half, two weeks, and then my body was back to normal.

UFC Fight Island 4 Billboard

Main Card

The main card starts at 10:30 PM ET / 7.30 PM PT (Saturday, October 3) 2.30 AM GMT / 8 AM IST (Sunday, October 4).

Holly Holm vs. Irene Aldana.
Yorgan de Castro vs. Carlos Felipe.
Germaine de Randamie vs. Julianna.
Kyler Phillips vs. Cameron Else.
Dequan Townsend vs. Dusko Todorovic.

Preliminaries

Preliminary card starts at 7:30 PM ET / 4.30 PM PT / 11.30 PM GMT (Saturday, October 3) 5 AM IST (Sunday, October 4).

Carlos Condit vs. Court McGee.
Charles Jourdain vs. Josh Culibao.
Jordan Williams vs. Nassourdine Imavov.
Loma Lookboonmee vs. Jinh Yu Frey.
Casey Kenney vs. Heili Alateng.
Luigi Vendramini vs. Jessin Ayari.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win