The MotoGP activity gets underway: What’s at stake?


0
MotoGP

like the Formula 1, after a week off the top category of world motorcycling puts first. This weekend the French Grand Prix of MotoGP, in the circuit of LeMans. The route used by the category is not the same as that used by the endurance categories, so the times will be very fast.

The circuit of LeMans it will host the fastest motorcycles in the world, although not on its traditional layout. Although they share some sectors, such as the famous ‘Dunlop Curve’, the established drawing will be very small compared to the original. Fabio Quartararo He will face the GP of his country as the leader of the championship.

In France, it also rains

As it seems will happen in the Formula 1 Eifel Grand Prix, in LeMans They did not want to be less and also the forecast speculates rain. Although the cold will not be the same, the weather conditions of the tests throughout the weekend are threatened by what the clouds decide that are there. Riders must live with this on top of their huge motorcycles.

Fabio Quartararo, at home

The pilot of Yamaha Petronas he is facing the most important possibility of consolidating the leadership of the championship. ‘The devil‘arrives in his country as a firm candidate to stay with the victory, although he will have to face the presence of Joan Mir, that with his Suzuki hopes to snatch the top of the classification. The Spaniard believes a title that seemed unexpected at the beginning of the season possible.

Schedules for the weekend

Friday

Free practice 1: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 05.00 – La Paz, Caracas 04.00 – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 03.00 AM

Free practice 2: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 09.00 – La Paz, Caracas 08.00 – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 07.00

Saturday

Free practice 3: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 05.00 – La Paz, Caracas 04.00 – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 03.00

Free practice 4: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 08.30 – La Paz, Caracas 07.30 – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 06.30

Classification: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 09.00 – La Paz, Caracas 08.00 – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 07.00

Sunday

Career: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 08.00 – La Paz, Caracas 07.00 – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 06.00


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win