Mercedes can be champion This Sunday: what should happen at the Formula 1 Portuguese GP?


0
Fórmula 1

It will be a weekend with lots of action in the motor world. Like MotoGP, the Formula 1 will have speed. On the Algarve circuit, the Portuguese Grand Prix will be held. The test comes with what may be the first definition for the championship. The team Mercedes he can become Constructors’ champion for the seventh consecutive year.

Lewis hamilton He is facing a very important grand prize for the definition of the Drivers’ World Championship. The Briton has everything ready to reap a new triumph that brings him closer and closer to the seventh title and equal another mark of Michael Schumacher. Hamilton already equaled the ‘Kaiser’ in the Eifel Grand Prix in the most victories (91).

What must happen for Mercedes to be champion?

The German team can be consecrated again this weekend. For that, several results have to be given. Currently, Mercedes has 180 points out of Red bull. To take the championship, you must stretch that difference to 220. That is, they must take 1-2 or 1-3 and that the two Red Bull drivers add units this Sunday.

Hamilton, before a great chance

For his part, Lewis Hamilton has the chance to start to crown the season. Although he cannot be champion this Sunday, he can begin to sentence history. He currently scores 69 points out of Valtteri Bottas, while Max verstappen He already said goodbye to the title. At the very least, Hamilton can stretch to 74, if he wins and his partner is second.

Schedules for the weekend

Friday

Free practice 1: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 07.00 AM – La Paz, Caracas 06.00 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 05.00 AM

Free practice 2: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 11.00 AM – La Paz, Caracas 10.00 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 09.00 AM.

Saturday

Free practice 3: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 07.00 AM – La Paz, Caracas 06.00 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 05.00 AM

Classification: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 10.00 AM – La Paz, Caracas 09.00 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 08.00 AM.

Sunday

Career: Buenos Aires, Santiago, Montevideo and Asunción 09.10 AM – La Paz, Caracas 08.10 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 07.10 AM


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win