Valencia is here! The preview of the MotoGP European Grand Prix


0
MotoGP

This weekend ends the run of three consecutive races of MotoGP. Unfortunately (for the fans) the category will take a break after the European Grand Prix to be held at the Ricardo Tormo circuit in Valencia. The last year, Marc Márquez He took the victory that gave the triplet to Sling (Drivers, teams and constructors champion).

All eyes are on the championship classifier. This weekend’s test comes with four aspiring drivers for the title with very little to go until the season ends. Joan Mir, Fabio Quartararo, Maverick Viñales Y Franco Morbidelli they arrive in Valencia in the privileged positions in the fight for the title.

The return of Valentino

In the next few hours it will finally be confirmed if Valentino rossi you can be part of the MotoGP paddock. The Italian was notified as positive of COVID-19 two weeks ago and the corresponding test was done to return. His girlfriend, Francesca Novello, confirmed this Wednesday that his result was already negative and his quarantine ended.

Championship status

After the Teruel Grand Prix, in Aragon, Joan Mir consolidated his leadership in the championship. The Spanish has 137 points. For his part, Fabio Quartararo reached 123 units, and is already 14 from Mir. In third place, Maverick Viñales with 118 is still looking for a victory that brings him closer. Franco Morbidelli 25 behind the leader, closes the top four.

Weekend hours

Friday

Free practice 1: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 06.00 AM – La Paz and Caracas 05.00 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 04.00 AM.

Free practice 2: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 10.00 AM – La Paz and Caracas 09.00 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 08.00 AM.

Saturday

Free practice 3: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 06.00 AM – La Paz and Caracas 05.00 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 04.00 AM.

Free practice 4: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 09.30 AM – La Paz and Caracas 08.30 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 07.30 AM.

Classification: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 10.10 AM – La Paz and Caracas 09.10 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 08.10 AM.

Sunday

Career: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 10.00 AM – La Paz and Caracas 09.00 AM – Quito, Lima, Mexico City and Bogotá 08.00 AM.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win