Tremendous classification of Formula 1 in Imola


0
Fórmula 1

With much uncertainty, the qualifying session of the Grand Prix of Imola from Formula 1. The pilots faced the decisive test with only 90 minutes on the track, because this Friday there was no activity. The weekend schedule is an idea that the organizers have for the next season.

The Mercedes they were the broad dominators of the session and put on rails the chance to stay with the constructors’ title. To be able to stay with number one, the German team must place one of its two drivers in the top four. Should this happen, they will sentence the story, regardless of what you do Red bull.

Valtteri Bottas he stole pole position from his teammate at the last moment of the test. After a tight qualifying, the Finn was able to get more out of his car. For its part, Lewis hamilton who was second was left with a bad taste in his mouth after finishing just one tenth behind Bottas. A mistake in the second sector cost him first place.

Max verstappen he had some shocks in the second part of the day, but was able to finish in third position. The Dutch driver had to pit after accusing the team that his car was losing power. However, the hard work of his mechanics allowed him to hit the track near the end and calm his nerves in the Red Bull pit.

Sunday race schedule

Mercedes will seek the Formula 1 constructors’ title this Sunday. Starting at 09.00 AM in Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción, the race will begin. For its part, in La Paz and Caracas it will be at 08.00 AM. In Quito, Lima and Bogotá it will be at 07.00 AM. Finally, in Mexico City at 06.00 AM. The transmission will be through ESPN or on the premium platform of Formula 1 (F1TV)

Classification results. Source: Formula 1.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win