It’s Valencia’s turn !: all the MotoGP preview


0
MotoGP

This weekend begins the last run of three consecutive races of MotoGP. In the Ricardo Tormo circuit of Valencia, the European Grand Prix. In the last season, Marc Márquez He took the victory that gave the triplet to Repsol Honda (He was World Champion for drivers, teams and constructors). It also meant the withdrawal of Jorge Lorenzo from the slopes.

All eyes are on the championship classifier. The test this Sunday comes with 14 drivers who aspire to get the title with three races to go before the end of the season. Joan Mir, Fabio Quartararo, Maverick Viñales Y Franco Morbidelli they arrive in Valencia in the vanguard positions in the fight for the championship.

Valentino absent

Finally Valentino rossi he will not be at the European Grand Prix. The Italian pilot tested positive in his PCR again and will be replaced by Garrett gerlofF. The American is a pilot of the World Superbike of the team Yamaha. It will be his debut in the highest category of motorcycling. For his part, Rossi will be absent for the third consecutive race.

Championship status

After the Teruel Grand Prix, in Aragon, Joan Mir consolidated his leadership in the championship. The Spanish has 137 points. For his part, Fabio Quartararo reached 123 units, and is already 14 from Mir. In third place, Maverick Viñales with 118 is still looking for a victory that brings him closer. Franco Morbidelli 25 behind the leader, closes the top four.

Schedules for the weekend

Friday

Free practice 1: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 06:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 05:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 04:00 AM – Mexico City 03:00 AM

Free practice 2: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 10:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 09:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 08:00 AM – Mexico City 07:00 AM

Saturday

Free practice 3: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 06:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 05:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 04:00 AM – Mexico City 03:00 AM

Free practice 4: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 09:30 AM – Caracas and La Paz 08:30 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 07:30 AM – Mexico City 06:30.

Classification: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 10:10 AM – Caracas and La Paz 09:10 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 08:10 AM – Mexico City 07:10 AM

Sunday

Race: Buenos Aires, Asunción, Montevideo and Santiago de Chile 10:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 09:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 08:00 AM – Mexico City 07:00 AM


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win