Wallabies-All Blacks: schedule and how to watch the second match for the Three Nations

Wallabies-All Blacks: schedule and how to watch the second match for the Three Nations

After New Zealand claimed the Bledisloe Cup in its debut Three nations which took place in Sydney, next weekend the second date of the tournament that unites All Blacks, Wallabies and Pumas. East Saturday from 5.30, in a game taking place at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane It can be enjoyed live on ESPN 2 and ESPN Play.



In Sydney, New Zealand defeated the Wallabies 43-5 and added their 18th consecutive cup that the Aussies have not won since 2002.

It will be test number 169, the All Blacks achieved the 117th triumph of the history and they returned to support Australia six tries like two years ago, when they beat them 40 to 12 at Eden Park, and in Sydney 38 to 13, with six wins in each match. Since 2015 they have played eight games on Australian soil, with only three victories for the Wallabies and five Kiwis.

History says that the All Blacks won the Bledisloe Cup 49 times, but from 2003 onwards they have held a monopoly on it for 17 consecutive years. On the other hand, the Wallabies, with 17 victories in the contest, have not managed to lift the trophy since 2002.

New Zealand will subsequently close its participation in the Three nations with The Pumas on November 14 (Sydney) and November 28 (Newcastle), while Australia He will face the Argentines at McDonald Jones Stadium on November 21 and December 5 at Bankwest Stadium.


Australia: 1. James Slipper, 2. Brandon Paenga-Amosa, 3. Allan Alaalatoa; 4. Rob Simmons, 5. Matt Philip; 6. Lachlan Swinton, 7. Michael Hooper (captain), 8. Harry Wilson; 9. Nic White, 10. Reece Hodge; 11. Marika Koroibete, 12. Hunter Paisami, 13. Jordan Petaia, 14. Tom Wright; 15. Tom Bank.
Substitutes: 16. Folau Fainga’a, 17. Angus Bell, 18. Taniela Tupou, 19. Ned Hanigan, 20. Liam Wright, 21. Tate McDermott, 22. Noah Lolesio and 23. Filipo Daugunu.

New Zealand: 1. Karl Tu’inukuafe, 2. Codie Taylor, 3. Ofa Tuungafasi; 4. Scott Barrett, 5. Samuel Whitelock; 6. Akira Ioane, 7. Sam Cane (captain), 8. Ardie Savea; 9. TJ Perenara, 10. Beauden Barrett; 11. Rieko Ioane, 12. Ngani Laumape, 13. Anton Lienert-Brown, 14. Sevu Reece; 15. Jordie Barrett.
Substitutes: 16. Asafo Aumua, 17. Alex Hodgman, 18. Tyrel Lomax, 19. Patrick Tuipulotu, 20. Cullen Grace, 21. Brad Weber, 22. Damian McKenzie and 23. Will Jordan.

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win