Hamilton one step away from the seventh: time, tv and Formula 1 preview


0
Fórmula 1

The weekend of action will end in a place unheard of in recent years. The Istanbul Intercity Circuit will host the Turkish Grand Prix of Formula 1. Like MotoGP, the single-seater category enters its final stage of the championship. With this Sunday, four dates will be subtracted from a title that seems to have an owner: Lewis Hamilton.

In the last race in Imola, the team Mercedes has already secured the World Constructors’ Championship title. Although the classification of the teams is a simple formality, this is essential when establishing the budget for the next year. In addition, many pilots are at stake in the test this Sunday, so there are many expectations

Lewis hamilton

The World Drivers’ Championship appears to be Lewis Hamilton’s. The Brit has multiple chances to win the title this weekend. Winning will not make you need to take out too many accounts, since it depends on yourself. On the other hand, Valtteri Bottas He will look for the miracle that something happens to his partner, and be able to obtain a victory that gives him a break.

Championship status

Following the victory at Imola, Lewis Hamilton stretched the lead over Valtteri Bottas in the Championship. The Briton has 282 points, while the Finn has 197. After leaving, Max verstappen he was left with the sum of 162. Mercedes is already the Constructors’ champion. The German team reached 479, while Red bull he did not add in the last GP, remaining with 226.

Schedules for the weekend

Friday

Free practice 1 – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 05:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 04:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 03:00 AM – Mexico City 02:00 AM.

Free practice 2 – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 09:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 08:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 07:00 AM – Mexico City 06:00 AM.

Saturday

Free practice 3 – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 06:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 05:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 04:00 AM – Mexico City 03:00 AM.

Classification – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 09:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 08:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 07:00 AM – Mexico City 06:00 AM.

Sunday

Race – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 07:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 06:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 05:00 AM – Mexico City 04:00 AM


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win