Shocking! On his return to activity, these are the best submissions of the XFC 43

Shocking!  On his return to activity, these are the best submissions of the XFC 43

XFC He returned to Mixed Martial Arts this Wednesday, with its 43rd edition, where he left impressive your mission is. It should be noted that Michigan was the scene of the show, which had not been given in the United States since 2013. In turn, the last official edition they gave was in 2016, so this day went down in history. With gigantic completions, the eyes begin to settle on them once more.

Considering that there were twelve fights that took place, the statistics are viral. Of these, only four had to see the judges’ letters. The rest were divided between huge knockouts, technical knockouts and submissions. To be the first event in several years, they returned in the best way and are trending on social networks. Being so, the President, Myron molotkyHe was very satisfied and made it known.

«The fighters are excited. We are still receiving messages trying to access this card. We had to make a lot of changes due to what’s happening in the world so we had to bring in alternate fighters, we have to pass our COVID tests, but the excitement is through the roof for us right now. I think you would have to go back a year when we joined the new group, “the president began in the preview.

But, after the show of XFC 43 in Michigan, Myron also spoke and showed happiness. «I am very happy about all this. It happened as expected and even more. This day will go down in history. Impressive images were given and that will go around the world. We are proud of these fighters, they left everything in there. We didn’t really expect anything else. It was just as we imagined it, ”the businessman communicated.

XFC 43 Results

Principal card

Andre Soukhamthath (split decision win) vs. Guilherme Faria.
Jessica Aguilar vs. Danielle Taylor (split decision win).
Jarel Askew vs. Kenny Cross (win by TKO in the second round).
Kurt Holobaugh (first round KO win) vs. Joziro Boye.
Enzo Pérez vs. Austin Bashi (win by unanimous decision).

Preliminary card

D’Juan Owens vs. Scott Hudson (win by unanimous decision).
Bradley Desir vs. Carson Hardman (victory by TKO in the first round).
Spencer Jebb vs. Bobby Nash (victory by TKO in the first round).
Jose Caceras vs. Tom O’Connor (third round TKO win).
Larue Burley (third round submission win) vs. Alex Sanchez.
Ryan Dickson (first round submission win) vs. Mike Hill.
Luis Navarro (victory by TKO in the first round) vs. Nick Horton.

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win