The end has arrived! All the preview of the last MotoGP date


0
MotoGP

Unfortunately all seasons have their end. This weekend, it will be the turn of MotoGP. The top motorcycling championship in the world will take place at the Portmiao circuit, in Portugal, the last race of the unusual 2020 season. With a reduced schedule, which started late, and had an unexpected champion, the competition showed that it is up to speed. height of the best in motorsport.

In the last Grand Prix, in Valencia, Joan Mir was crowned MotoGP World Champion for the first time in its history. The Spanish closed the best season of sports career. He was the most regular, the one with the most podiums and knew how to push in the important moments. Also, he never risked the chance. Cold, fast and calculating, he is the deserved champion.

Things to define

Even though Mir already has his crown. Things are still to be determined this weekend in Portugal. The championships of Moto2 Y Moto3 they don’t have their big winner yet. In addition, it remains to define who will be the ones who will make up the second and third place of the MotoGP final classifier. They will also be the goodbyes of Andrea Dovizioso Y Cal crutchlow as official pilots.

Championship status

Joan Mir has already been crowned the great King of MotoGP. The Spanish was with 172 points, after adding 9 in Valencia. However, the fight for the runner-up is red hot. Franco Morbidelli it reached 142, after adding 25 last Sunday. Alex Rins is third with 138, while Maverick Viñales he stayed in fourth position with 127.

Schedules for the weekend

Friday

Free practice 1: Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 07:10 AM – Caracas and La Paz 06:10 AM – Bogotá, Lima, Panama and Quito 05:10 AM – Mexico City 04:10 AM

Free practice 2: Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 11:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 10:00 AM – Bogotá, Lima, Panama and Quito 09:00 AM – Mexico City 08:00 AM

Saturday

Free practice 3: Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 06:55 AM – Caracas and La Paz 05:55 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 04:55 AM – Mexico City 03:55 AM

Free practice 4: Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 10:30 AM – Caracas and La Paz 09:30 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 08:30 AM – Mexico City 07:30 AM.

Classification: Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 11:10 AM – Caracas and La Paz 10:10 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 09:10 AM – Mexico City 08:10 AM.

Sunday

Race: Bueno Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 11:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 10:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 09:00 AM – Mexico City 08:00 AM


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win