When, where and at what time will the match between Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr take place?


0
When, where and at what time will the match between Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr take place?

One of the most anticipated matches of this year and that has highlighted the excitement and anxiety of all boxing fans, especially those of the 90’s, is the one they will have Mike ‘Iron Mike’ Tyson against Roy jones jr, two of the greatest fighters in the history of boxing.

The fight will take place on November 28 and will be hosted by the Staples Center in the city of The Angels in the United States, the famous home of NBA teams, Lakers Y Clippers.

The fight will be for a total of 8 rounds of 2 minutes each and the clarification has been made that the fight will automatically end in a draw to reach the end of the aforementioned rounds, and there will only be a winner if there is a previous knockout.

Tyson 54-year-old had not fought since 2005 when he was defeated by Kevin McBride in the 6th round of combat. He has a record of 50 wins, 44 by knockout and 6 losses.

Roy jones jr For his part, 51 years old, he retired from professional boxing only in 2018 when in his last fight he defeated by unanimous decision Scott sigmon and maintains a record of 66 victories, 47 of them via chloroform and 9 defeats.

For all Latin America, Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr by ESPN Knockout

It will be ESPN Knockout who will broadcast the evening starring Mike Tyson and Roy Jones Jr. With a schedule yet to be confirmed.

For the United States, Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Jr goes for the Triller platform

In the United States and Canada, the fight between Mike tyson Y Roy jones jr can be viewed through the app Fite.TV which is available for Roku, Apple tv, Android TV, Y Amazon Fire, and can be downloaded from the stores of each platform. The fight can be booked here.

Schedule of the fight according to each country:

USES: 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET

Spain: 01:00 hours on 11/29

Argentina: 9:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.

Chile: 9:00 p.m.

Brazil: 9:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 20:00 hours

Bolivia: 20:00 hours

Peru: 19:00 hours

Colombia: 19:00 hours

Ecuador: 19:00 hours

Mexico: 18:00 hours


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win