It ends! The last race of Formula 1 has arrived: schedule, TV and preview of the Abu Dhabi GP


0
Fórmula 1

The chaotic 2020 season of the Formula 1 comes to an end. With the championships defined, many drivers will say goodbye to the category and also to their teams, to make way for new generations. The arrival of Mick schumacher Y Nikita Mazepin (controversy aside) they give a new air to the category, which will also see how a historic pilot returns in 2021, Fernando Alonso.

Lewis Hamilton He has not yet confirmed if he will be present in the last race of this season. What is known is that George Russell is present in the team bubble Mercedes, and will also replace him at the drivers’ press conference this Thursday. In addition, Alonso will make an exhibition on board the Renault r25, the car that gave him the first of his two World titles.

Will it be able to debut? Formula 1 repudiated Nikita Mazepin and the controversy grows

Farewells

The movements of the market of pilots of the season generated that starting next year several leave their teams. Carlos Sainz will replace Sebastian Vettel in Ferrari. The spanish will abandon Mclaren, while Spanish will fall into Aston martin. Also, Daniel Ricciardo He will leave Renault, to replace Sainz. For now, Kevin Magnussen says goodbye to Formula 1, while Sergio Perez will run (momentarily) his last race in the category.

Championship status

Lewis Hamilton has already become champion and equaled the mark of Michael Schumacher with seven world titles. The Briton reached 332 points, against 205 that he has Valtteri Bottas. Max verstappen he is 189, and seeks to be runner-up. As for the equipment, Mercedes has 540 units, while Red bull has 282.

Weekend hours

Friday

Free practice 1 (TV: F1TV) – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 06:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 05:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 04:00 AM – Mexico City 03:00 AM.

Free training 2 (TV: F1TV) – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 10:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 09:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 08:00 AM – Mexico City 07:00 AM.

Saturday

Free training 3 (TV: F1TV) – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 07:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 06:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 05:00 AM – Mexico City 04:00 AM.

Ranking (TV: F1TV – ESPN) – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 10:00 AM – Caracas and La Paz 09:00 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 08:00 AM – Mexico City 07:00 AM.

Sunday

Career (TV: F1TV – ESPN) – Buenos Aires, Santiago de Chile, Montevideo and Asunción 10:10 AM – Caracas and La Paz 09:10 AM – Bogotá, Panama, Lima and Quito 08:10 AM – Mexico City 07:10 AM

The post It’s over! The last race of Formula 1 has arrived: schedule, TV and preview of the Abu Dhabi GP appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win