Where to watch the Vergil Ortíz vs. Maurice Hooker fight, on which channel and at what time


0
Dónde ver la pelea de Vergil Ortíz vs Maurice Hooker, en qué canal y a qué hora

This Saturday March 20 will be the Vergil Ortíz vs Maurice Hooker fight at the Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas, and here at the Box Billboard We tell you where to watch the fight, on which channel and at what time.

OrtízThe 22-year-old welterweight is one of the most electrifying prospects in boxing today. A complete fighter, with aggressiveness, rhythm, power and punch with both hands.

The fighter, of Mexican descent, will have the first major challenge of his career by facing Maurice hooker, former super lightweight world champion OMB.

Hooker He only has one loss in his career, and it was in July 2019, when he was knocked out in a unification fight by Jose Carlos Ramirez. At that moment, Hooker he was the super lightweight world champion of the OMB, while Ramirez was the monarch of CMB. Now he is promoted to welterweights to be a synodal of interesting difficulty for the prospect Vergil Ortíz.

So here we tell you where to watch the Vergil Ortíz vs Maurice Hooker fight, on what channel and at what time.

Vergil Ortíz vs Maurice Hooker, exclusively on DAZN for everyone

It will be the platform for DAZN the one that takes exclusively and live the Vergil Ortíz vs Maurice Hooker fight, for all countries where it has coverage in the world. No other channel will broadcast the evening.

Coverage begins at 8:00 p.m. EDT, 7:00 p.m. Central, and 5:00 p.m. Pacific.

Remember that you can subscribe to DAZN throughout Latin America for less than $ 3 a month.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win