Formula 1 is back: preview, schedules and TV for the Bahrain Grand Prix


0
Fórmula 1

The wait is over for fans of the motor world. This weekend the action returns to Formula 1. The Sakhir Circuit will host the Bahrain Grand Prix of the first date of the most anticipated championship of all. With the most famous figures in the sport and with surprising returns, the category will face a new season with many new features.

The Bahrain Grand Prix will kick off the 71st year of the top flight. The preseason results set the bar very high for the hopes of motorsport fans. Mercedes You will have to address the reliability and speed issues that hurt you during testing. Lewis hamilton and Valtteri Bottas run at a slight disadvantage with respect to Red bull.

Human Rights Organizations made a new request to Formula 1: “The situation has worsened”

Czech Pérez

Sergio perez It will be the Latin American hope. The Mexican will face a new year, although this time it will be different. The Red Bull team hired him with one goal: to fight Max verstappen, his new partner, and also winning the Constructors’ Championship. However, ‘Checo’ knows that he is facing the opportunity of his life: to be able to be Driver’s Champion. The rivals will not make it easy for him, but Pérez knows of difficulties.

Fernando Alonso

It will also be a date with a return that will mark the agenda: Fernando Alonso he will race again in Formula 1. The Spaniard will have the chance to show that age is just a number, and he will seek to regain his privileges. After two years of absence, Alonso will return to the category together with the Alpine team, which until last year was Renault, and that next to Daniel Ricciardo and Esteban Ocon, they harvested three podiums.

Schedules and TV

Friday

Free practice 1: 05.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 06.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 07.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 08.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 12.30 (Spain )

Free practice 2: 09.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 10.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 11.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 12.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 16.00 (Spain )

Saturday

Free practice 3: 06.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 07.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 08.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 09.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 13.00 (Spain )

Classification: 09.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 10.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 11.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 12.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 16.00 (Spain )

Sunday

Race: 09.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 10.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 11.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 12.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 16.00 (Spain ).

TV: Free practice 1, 2 and 3: STAR Action Premium – ESPN2 – F1TV

Classification: STAR Action Premium – ESPN – F1TV

Race: STAR Action Premium – F1TV

The post Formula 1 is back: preview, schedules and TV for the Bahrain Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win