The wait is over !: preview, schedules and TV of the MotoGP Qatar Grand Prix


0
MotoGP

Not only the Formula 1 will have its long-awaited return. As well MotoGP it will kick off the 2021 season. With a fully vaccinated paddock and no risk of cancellations (at least due to its own motive), the highest category of motorcycling will be back in action. This weekend will be the Qatar Grand Prix, that will repeat scenario in a week, in the Doha Grand Prix.

Previous

The regulatory changes will be reflected in the aerodynamics of this year’s teams’ bikes. Engines cannot receive modifications from last season, so speed will not be affected. However, some teams have already shown their evolutions and improvements compared to 2020, which was greatly affected by the pandemic.

Formula 1 is back: preview, schedules and TV for the Bahrain Grand Prix

KTM and Aprilia they are the most favored teams with the new regulations. Since by having concessions with the engines, they had the chance to work on evolutions for the power units of their motorcycles. The rest of the teams only had aerodynamic improvements, which made them perform more solidly than last year.

Ducati He was one of those who dominated the preseason, so they start with some advantage over the rest of the paddock. Yamaha It seems that it will have a huge improvement over the last year. Both the officers, with Fabio Quartararo and Maverick Viñales, as the Petronas, with Valentino rossi and Franco Morbidelli, took a step forward in performance, seeking to fight the Suzuki already Sling, which will have to start without Marc Márquez.

Schedules

Friday

Free practice 1: 06.40 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 07.40 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 08.40 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 09.40 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 13.40 (Spain )

Free practice 2: 11.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 12.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 13.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 14.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 18.00 (Spain )

Saturday

Free practice 3: 06.15 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 07.15 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 08.15 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 09.15 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 13.15 (Spain )

Free practice 4: 10.20 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 11.20 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 12.20 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 13.20 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 17.20 (Spain )

Classification: 11.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 12.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 13.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 14.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 18.00 (Spain )

Sunday

Race: 11.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 12.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 13.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 14.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 18.00 (Spain )

TV

All training sessions: MotoGP Premium Platform – DAZN (Spain)

Classification and Race: ESPN (Latin America) – DAZN (Spain)

The post The wait is over !: MotoGP Qatar Grand Prix preview, schedules and TV appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win