Doha Grand Prix: preview, schedules and TV of the second MotoGP date


0
MotoGP

This weekend the second date of the 2021 calendar of MotoGP. As in the first race, the Losail circuit will host the event, although this time it will be the turn of the Doha Grand Prix. After the spectacular opening round, the teams aim to seek victory on a track dominated by top speed.

Yamaha It comes from having a victory that they did not expect in the previous of the championship. The top speed of the Ducati They made us think that they would be an unattainable rival. However, it could be seen that Italian motorcycles suffered a lot in cornering, where Yamaha made a huge difference. Maverick Viñales He arrives as the leader of the championship and will seek to repeat the victory.

Tremendous warning from Ducati: “We can reach 400 kilometers”

Yamaha-Ducati

Without a doubt, the Yamaha-Ducati duel looks to be the spiciest of the season. With the aerodynamic improvements, the pilots of the Italian brand were able to get closer to their rivals. However, the Japanese want to leave behind the problems in their tires, which delayed those of the Petronas: Valentino rossi and Franco Morbidelli. Vale made a great qualification, but finished 12th, while the 2020 runner-up finished 17th.

Championship status

After the first race of the year, Maverick Viñales leads the World Motorcycle Championship with 25 points. Johann zarco is its most immediate pursuer, while Francesco Bagnaia, who made the pole ‘is the third. For his part, the last champion of the category, Joan Mir, he was placed in the fight for the title, in fourth place and with good feelings for this weekend.

Schedules

Friday

Free practice 1: 06.40 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 07.40 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 08.40 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 09.40 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 13.40 (Spain ).

Free practice 2: 11.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 12.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 13.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 14.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 18.00 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free practice 3: 06.15 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 07.10 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 08.15 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 09.10 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 13.15 (Spain) .

Free practice 4: 10.20 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 11.20 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 12.20 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 13.20 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 17.20 (Spain )

Classification: 11.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 12.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 13.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 14.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 18.00 (Spain )

Sunday

Career: 11.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 12.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 13.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 14.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 18.00 (Spain )

TV

All practice sessions: MotoGP Premium Platform – DAZN (Spain)

Classification and Career: ESPN (Latin America) – DAZN (Spain)

The post Doha Grand Prix: preview, schedules and TV of the second MotoGP date appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win