The League Cup is lived in SportsCenter: Boca Juniors vs. Defense and Justice and River vs. Arsenal


0
The League Cup is lived in SportsCenter: Boca Juniors vs.  Defense and Justice and River vs.  Arsenal

In the continuity of the League Cup Argentine soccer, this Saturday two games are played that steal the attention of the 8th. date: Boca Juniors vs. Defense and Justice and Arsenal de Sarandí vs. River plate.

In order not to miss any detail, the Minute by Minute is lived in SportsCenter, with the story from the stadium, the monitoring of the technical directors and all the repercussions.

BOCA JUNIORS-DEFENSE AND JUSTICE
18:20 ARG / CHI / URU
17:20 PAR / BOL / COME
16:20 COL / PER / ECU / PAN
15:20 CDMX / CR / HON / SV / GUA / NIC

ARSENAL DE SARANDÍ-RIVER PLATE
20:50 ARG / CHI / URU
19:50 PAR / BOL / COME
18:50 COL / PER / ECU / PAN
17:50 CDMX / CR / HON / SV / GUA / NIC

*** Transmission is available in South America (except Brazil), Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua ***


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win