Baylor vs. Gonzaga, for the NCAA final: time, where to see him live and more


0
Baylor vs.  Gonzaga, for the NCAA final: time, where to see him live and more

This Monday, April 5, the decisive game of the NCAA Final Four will be played, that will define the new champion of the university basketball of the United States. The competition, which is the most important springboard that players travel to reach the NBA, has as title contenders Baylor bears and Gonzaga bulldgos, the ones who beat the Houston Cougars and UCLA Bruins, respectively.

The team of Baylor, who had made it to the Final Four for the first time in 71 years (the last had been in 1950), he was always far superior to the Cougars and defeated him 78-59. Those who belong to the University of Texas seek their first NCAA title, after having lost in the decisive match against Kentucky, in 1948.

GonzagaFor his part, he made his way to the final at the last second, in what was perhaps the most exciting game in NCAA history. He defeated UCLA 93-90, with a triple in the last second made by Jalen Suggs. At the same time is the first team to reach the Final Four undefeated since Hoosiers of Indiana in 1976. You will look for your first title in the contest, after having fallen in the very final of 2017 against North Carolina.

Baylor vs.  Gonzaga, for the NCAA final: time, where to see him live and more

WHAT TIME AND WHERE TO SEE THE NCAA FINAL

The NCAA Final will take place at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis and will have as title contenders the Baylor Bears and Gonzaga Bulldgos, who beat the Houston Cougars and UCLA Bruins, respectively.

The duel, which will be this Monday, April 5, has as a start time 9:00 PM (US Eastern Time), 10:00 PM in Argentina and 8:00 PM in Mexico City. The meeting will televise ESPN 2.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win