NCAA: Gonzaga Bulldogs about to go undefeated and go down in history


0
NCAA: Gonzaga Bulldogs about to go undefeated and go down in history

Gonzaga Bulldogs achieved an agonizing victory against UCLA in one of the NCAA semifinals and allowed him to reach the definition of the contest where He will face the Baylor Bears this Monday at 9:00 p.m. However, beyond the title, the whole of Washington will have the chance to be in history.

It is that if he finally achieves victory, Gonzaga will become the 10th team to be enshrined in the college basketball league without losing a game all season. after the last time a team succeeded It was 45 years ago when Hoosiers of Indiana celebrated in 1976.

Even the performance of the franchise in this edition is so epic that the only time it had reached this stage was in 2017, the year in which it fell to North Carolina. Now with the figure of Jalen Suggs, who was the author of the triple of the classification, he will go on to make history.



WHAT TIME AND WHERE TO SEE THE NCAA FINAL

The NCAA final will take place at the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis and will have as applicants to the title Baylor Bears and Gonzaga Bulldgos, who beat the Houston Cougars and UCLA Bruins, respectively.

The duel, which will be this Monday, April 5, has as a start time 9:00 PM (US Eastern Time), 10:00 PM in Argentina and 8:00 PM in Mexico City. The meeting will televise ESPN 2.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win