Schedule and how to see Djokovic-Evans in Monte-Carlo


0
Schedule and how to see Djokovic-Evans in Monte-Carlo

Novak Djokovic passed his first test in Monte-Carlo: the young ascendant Sinner. In the round of 16, the world No. 1 will face Britain’s Dan Evans.

This Thursday from 7.30 am Argentina, 6.30 am Chile, 5.30 am Colombia, Peru and Mexico, through the ESPN 2 screen the duel between the Serbian and the British will be able to be seen live

Evans (current 33rd in the world) comes from beating Lajovic in three sets for the first round and defeating Hubert Hurkacz (new Miami champion) by 6-4 and 6-1 in the second round.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win