Schedule and how to see Garin against Tsitsipas in Monte-Carlo


0
Schedule and how to see Garin against Tsitsipas in Monte-Carlo

The Monte-Carlo Masters 1000 begins its final phases. This Thursday on the first shift, Stefanos Tsitsipás Y Christian garin, who saw each other in the doubles draw, will start the round of 16.

The game can be seen on ESPN 2 and will be played from 6 am Argentina, 5 am Chile, 4 am Colombia / Peru / Mexico.

The Greek, one of the favorites to win the tournament, arrives at this stage without too many surprises. At its premiere, the world number 5 defeated Aslan Karátsev by 6-4, 6-3. For his part, the Chilean reaches this stage after defeating the Canadian Felix Auger-Aliassime by 7-6, 6-1 and, today, to John millman 6-1, 6-4.

These tennis players have already seen each other in this edition of Monte-Carlo. It was for the doubles table, a match in which Garin, with his partner Guido pella, he was victorious before the Tsitsipás brothers.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win