Imola arrived: schedules and TV of the second date of the Formula 1 World Championship


0
Fórmula 1

After two weeks of vacuum, the Formula 1 get to the circuit Enzo and Dino Ferrari from Imola to contest the second round of the 2021 Championship. After a controversial and exciting race on the Bahrain, the highest representatives of World motorsport will seek the best results on a track not so well known to all.

ANDl Bahrain Grand Prix left mixed feelings for fans of the cataegory. The race was exciting in all aspects. It was noted that the gap between the team Mercedes and the rest of competitors was shortened enormously. However, they seem to be one step ahead, even though Red bull He is the one that came closest, putting his reign in check.

The Formula 1 Miami Grand Prix project was approved: when would it be?

However, the controversy that occurred in the duel between Lewis hamilton Y Max verstappen it was a disappointment for most. Max had overtaken the seven-time champion with less than ten laps to go, but a decision by the International Automobile Federation (FIA) it caused the Dutchman to lose the victory at the Bahrain track.

Track limits

After the controversy of the last Grand Prix, the FIA ​​made the decision to sanction those who cut the circuit or circulate on the outside of the track. In curves 9, 13 and 15 of the Imola circuit, the limits of the pita will be taken to sanction those who do not comply. The first time it will be a warning, the second a reiteration of the warning and the third a black and white flag. From there the pilots will be sanctioned with time or even a disqualification.

Schedules and TV

Friday

Free practice 1: 03.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 04.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 05.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 06.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 11.00 (Spain ).

Free practice 2: 06.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 07.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 08.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 09.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 14.30 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free practice 3: 03.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 04.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 05.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 06.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 11.00 (Spain ).

Classification: 06.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 07.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 08.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 09.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 14.00 (Spain ).

Sunday

Race: 07.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico) – 08.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama) – 09.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic) – 10.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay) – 15.00 (Spain ).

TV: Free practice 1, 2 and 3: STAR Action Premium – ESPN3 (Latin America) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Classification: STAR Action Premium – ESPN2 (Latin America) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Race: STAR Action Premium – ESPN2 (Latin America) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

The post Imola arrived: schedules and TV of the second date of the Formula 1 World Championship appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win