Preview, schedules and TV for the MotoGP Spanish Grand Prix


0
MotoGP

like the Formula 1, the World Motorcycling Championship will also carry out a new date of the 2021 championship. There, the most important riders in the world of motorcycles will face andl Grand Prix of Spain, in the Jerez circuit. It will be the fourth date on this year’s calendar MotoGP, who expects to have 19 dates.

It will be the return of Marc Márquez to the circuit where his shoulder was injured. The fall in the ‘Dohaan curve‘He left him out for nine months and made him have to undergo surgery three times. The eight-time MotoGP champion will have one of the most important mental challenges of his career and will seek to continue adding kilometers in his recovery.

Preview, Schedules and TV of the Formula 1 Portuguese Grand Prix

In addition, it will be the return of Valentino rossi to the circuit where he obtained the last podium of his career. In 2020 the Italian had a phenomenal career that left him in third place at the Andalusian Grand Prix. In addition, the Petronas team will have several improvements compared to the last races, where they did not have the expected results, especially Rossi.

Championship status

After the race that was run in Portugal, Fabio Quaratararo he placed first in the MotoGP World Championship. The French rider reached 61 points, after the 25 achieved on the last date. The championship escort is Francesco Bagnaia. Maverick Viñales He is the third in the championship and he will look to Spain to get back to the top.

Schedules

Friday

Free practice 1: 02.55 (Mexico City, Bogotá, Panama, Lima, Quito) – 03.55 (La Paz, Caracas, Asunción, Santiago) – 04.55 (Buenos Aires, Montevideo) – 09.55 (Spain) ..

Free practice 2: 07.10 (Mexico City, Bogotá, Panama, Lima, Quito) – 08.10 (La Paz, Caracas, Asunción, Santiago) – 09.10 (Buenos Aires, Montevideo) – 15.10 (Spain).

Saturday

Free practice 3: 02.55 (Mexico City, Bogotá, Panama, Lima, Quito) – 03.55 (La Paz, Caracas, Asunción, Santiago) – 04.55 (Buenos Aires, Montevideo) – 09.55 (Spain).

Free practice 4: 06.30 (Mexico City, Bogotá, Panama, Lima, Quito) – 07.30 (La Paz, Caracas, Asunción, Santiago) – 08.30 (Buenos Aires, Montevideo) – 13.55 (Spain).

Classification: 07.10 (Mexico City, Bogotá, Panama, Lima, Quito) – 08.10 (La Paz, Caracas, Asunción, Santiago) – 09.10 (Buenos Aires, Montevideo) – 14.10 (Spain).

Sunday

Race: 07.00 (Mexico City, Bogotá, Panama, Lima, Quito) – 08.00 (La Paz, Caracas, Asunción, Santiago) – 09.00 (Buenos Aires, Montevideo) – 14.00 (Spain).

TV

All practice sessions: MotoGP Premium Platform – DAZN (Spain)

Classification and Career: ESPN (Latin America) – DAZN (Spain)

The post Preview, schedules and TV for the MotoGP Spanish Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win