Preview, Schedules and TV of the Formula 1 Portuguese Grand Prix


0
Fórmula 1

This weekend, the circuit of Portimao will once again be the focus of attention in the Motor world. After the last week the Portuguese Grand Prix of MotoGP, this Sunday the Formula 1 it will land on the same path. It will be the third date of a championship that began with the bar very high in emotions.

The first two dates left fans delighted. The victory of Lewis hamilton in the first test, struggling with Max verstappen Until the last lap, they returned the magic to Formula 1. In the second test, a forceful Verstappen in the rain left everyone with their mouths open, showing that he can fight for the title, after years in the shadow of Mercedes.

When and where? Formula 1 confirmed its first test with sprint races

The championship is on fire. The superiority of Mercedes may be overshadowed by the step forward you took Red bull in the preseason. Although the main drivers of the brands are in the positions in front, we will have to wait if so much Valtteri Bottas What Czech Pérez they can return to the results expected by their team leaders.

Championship status

Max Verstappen was unable to take first place in the drivers’ standings, despite the victory in the last race. Lewis Hamilton was able to save first place thanks to second place and the fastest lap obtained near the end of the Imola test. Hamilton leads the championship with 44 points. Max Verstappen is the guard of the championship with 43 units.

Schedules and TV

Friday

Free practice 1: 04.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 05.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 06.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 07.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 12.30 (Spain ).

Free practice 2: 08.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 09.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 10.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 11.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 16.00 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free practice 3: 05.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 06.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 07.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 08.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 13.00 (Spain ).

Classification: 08.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 09.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 10.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 11.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 16.00 (Spain ).

Sunday

Race: 08.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 09.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 10.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 11.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 16.00 (Spain ).

TV: Free practice 1, 2 and 3: STAR Action Premium – ESPN3 (Latin America) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Classification: STAR Action Premium – ESPN2 (Latin America) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Race: STAR Action Premium – ESPN2 (Latin America) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

The post Preview, Schedules and TV of the Formula 1 Portuguese Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win