Nadal and Djokovic, in search of the semifinals in Rome


0
Nadal and Djokovic, in search of the semifinals in Rome

This Friday, Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic will go in search of getting their ticket to the semifinals of the Masters 1000 of Rome. In the first place, the Spanish will be measured against Alexander Zverev, while the Serbian will play against Stefanos Tsitsipas.

Rafa will face the German again after what was the duel for the quarterfinals of the Masters 1000 in Madrid, which was victorious for Zverev. The meeting will be in the second turn of the Central Court, after the match between Petra Martic and Jessica Pegula, not before 7.00 (Argentina, 6.00 (Chile) and 5.00 (Colombia, Peru and Mexico), and can be seen on ESPN 2.

For its part, Djokovic, who comes from eliminating Alejandro Davidovich, will be measured against Stefanos Tsitsipas, in the third turn of the Center Court, after the match between Nadal and Zverev. The match will begin no earlier than 8.30 (Argentina, 7.30 (Chile) and 6.30 (Colombia, Peru and Mexico) and can be followed by ESPN 2.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win