Schwartzman goes for a place in the third round at Roland Garros


0
Schwartzman goes for a place in the third round at Roland Garros

Diego schwartzman (10th) will have the difficult task of facing in the second round of the Roland Garros to slovenian Aljaž Bedene (56 °), who comes from beating the local Adrian mannarino (36th) in four sets.

The Peque smoothly beat the Taiwanese Yen-Hsun Lu (680 °) in the first round, and in the second round of court 14 he will have to face Bedene for a place in the next instance. The game can be seen by ESPN 2 from 7.30 Argentina / 6.30 Chile / 5.30 Colombia, Peru and Mexico.

The winner of this match will face the winner of the duel between Aslan Karastev (26th) and Philipp Kohlschreiber (132nd).

The Argentine reached the semifinals in the last edition, and will have the challenge of defending the position to add good points for the ranking.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win