Formula 1: What time and how to watch the Azerbaijan Grand Prix


0
Fórmula 1

Expectations in the Azerbaijan Grand Prix they are at full throttle this weekend. A Sunday with super action in which the Formula 1 Y MotoGP They will grab the attention of the sports world. On Baku, the highest category in the world of motorsports, arrives to continue with a championship that is red hot after the Monaco Grand Prix.

After a very difficult weekend for the team Mercedes, The Azerbaijan Grand Prix looks like it will not be the race where the champion team is on top again. The street circuit does not help the aerodynamics of the German team, and will give a plus to Red Bull, that always stands out for taking advantage of the urban circuits.

MotoGP: what time is it and how to watch the Catalan Grand Prix live

Verstappen-Hamilton

The Dutch driver arrives in Baku as the leader of the championship after obtaining a victory in the Monaco Grand Prix. Verstappen was able to beat Lewis hamilton, after the British will be in seventh position, very frustrated. This weekend, Max can take a stroke of authority on the table and escape for the next date, which can be fundamental.

Championship status

Max verstappen it reached 105 points, and advanced to the first place of the classification. The Dutchman takes four points from Lewis Hamilton, who lost the lead. For its part, the constructors’ championship also changed command after Monaco. Red bull he achieved first and fourth place in the race and climbed to the top of the championship with 149 points, one more than Mercedes.

Time and TV

Friday

Free practice 1: 02.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 03.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 04.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 05.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 10.30 (Spain ).

Free practice 2: 06.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 07.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 08.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 09.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 14.00 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free practice 3: 03.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 04.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 05.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 06.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 11.00 (Spain ).

Classification: 10.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 11.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 12.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 13.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 14.00 (Spain ).

Sunday

Race: 06.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 07.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 08.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 09.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 14.00 (Spain ).

TV: Free practice 1, 2 and 3: STAR Action Premium – ESPN (Latin America) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Classification: STAR Action Premium – ESPN (Latin America) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Race: STAR Action Premium – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

The post Formula 1: What time and how to watch the Azerbaijan Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win