MotoGP: what time is it and how to watch the Catalan Grand Prix live


0
MotoGP

This Sunday the seventh date of the Catalan Grand Prix from MotoGP, in the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalonia. After the tragic death of Jason dupasquier, the riders will put their helmets back on and hit the track, trying to leave behind the blackest weekend in recent years in the category. In addition, the public will return to the stands, giving joy to the fans.

In 2020 the public could not be present in the stands of the Grand Prix of Catalonia. However, Civil protection from that region allowed 20,000 spectators to be present in the stands this Sunday. The Spaniards will look for cheers to their local pilots, Marc Márquez, Álex Márquez, Álex Rins and the brothers Aleix Y Pol Espargaro.

Confirmed: the public returns at the MotoGP Grand Prix of Catalonia

Márquez and Rossi, for the recovery

The Italian Grand Prix was heads and tails for Valentino rossi Y Marc Márquez. The Italian driver took a step forward, entering the top ten of the race, but is still looking for a competitive pace. For his part, Márquez had a crash at Mugello, which left him without scoring, although with a break ahead of Sunday’s race in Montmeló.

Championship status

Fabio Quartararo cut a winning streak for the team Ducati the last weekend. The Frenchman added 25 fundamental points, which place him well above in the championship, with 105 units. Johann zarco, who finished fourth at Mugello, is second in the table with 81. The top three closes it Francesco Bagnaia, with 71.

Schedules and TV

Friday

Free practice 1: 01.55 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 02.55 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 03.55 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 04.55 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 09.55 (Spain ).

Free practice 2: 06.10 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 07.10 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 08.10 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 09.10 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.10 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free practice 3: 01.55 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 02.55 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 03.55 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 04.55 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 09.55 (Spain ).

Free practice 4: 05.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 06.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 07.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 08.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 09.55 (Spain ).

Classification: 06.10 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 07.10 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 08.10 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 09.10 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 14.10 (Spain ).

Sunday

Race: 05.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 06.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 08.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 08.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 13.00 (Spain) .

TV: Free practice 1, 2 and 3: DAZN (Spain).

Classification: ESPN Play (Latin America) – DAZN (Spain).

Race: ESPN (Latin America) – DAZN (Spain).

The post MotoGP: what time is it and how to watch the Catalan Grand Prix live appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win