Time and TV of the Azerbaijan Grand Prix of Formula 1


0
Fórmula 1

The second highlight of the motor day will be a new date of the world championship of the Formula 1. It will be the turn of the Azerbaijan Grand Prix, in the urban circuit of Baku. After a Friday dominated by the pilots of Red bullIt was a Saturday that changed the whole panorama of the Grand Prix. The surprise of Ferrari and the vindication of Lewis hamilton were the protagonists.

The performance that the Italian team had two weeks ago in the Monaco Grand Prix it was no accident. After a pole suspended by red flags in the streets of the principality, this Saturday history repeated itself. Charles Leclerc took first place of the classification, and two accidents, one carried out by his teammate, Carlos Sainz, they made him stay with pole position.

Lewis Hamilton returned to the first places and reconciled with Mercedes

Lewis Hamilton will seek to stay with the first position of the World Championship, a position he lost in the Monaco race. This Saturday he was able to recover from his poor performance there, so he will have a great chance to prove again why he is the best driver on the Formula 1 grid. Without a doubt, the race will be to rent balconies.

Championship status

Max verstappen it reached 105 points, and advanced to the first place of the classification. The Dutchman takes four points from Lewis Hamilton, who lost the lead. For its part, the constructors’ championship also changed command after Monaco. Red Bull achieved first and fourth place in the race and climbed to the top of the championship with 149 points, one more than Mercedes.

Schedules and TV

Fans will be able to enjoy the Azerbaijan Grand Prix starting at 06.00 AM in Honduras, El Salvador and Guatemala; 07.00 AM in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama and Mexico; 08.00 in Bolivia, Venezuela, the Dominican Republic, Paraguay and Chile; 09.00 AM in Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay; 14.00 in Spain. The transmission will be carried out by Star Action Premuim throughout Latin America (Fox Sports 3 in Chile), while in Spain it will be DAZN F1 or Movistar +.

The post Time and TV of the Azerbaijan Formula 1 Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win