Andy Murray-Berrettini: promise of a great match at Queen’s


0
Andy Murray-Berrettini: promise of a great match at Queen's

Andy Murray faces Matteo Berrettini this Thursday at the game that takes all the flashes at Queen’s. The former world No. 1 has an important test against a Top 10.

The 34-year-old Scotsman, ranked 134th, has just defeated Paire in the first round and is excited after the victory. On grass, a surface where he was once champion of Wimbledon, the former world No. 1 faces Berrettini, 25, first seeded and current 9th in the ATP. The Italian beat Travaglia in straight sets.

The game will be played from 9.30 AM Argentina / 8.30 AM Chile / 7.30 AM Mexico, Peru and Colombia, on ESPN 2.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win