Formula 1: What time and how to watch the French Grand Prix live


0
Fórmula 1

The world of Formula 1 arrives at the circuit of Paul ricard to dispute a new edition of the French Grand Prix. Surprisingly for fans of the category, it comes with a championship more than tight. The leadership of Max verstappen and of Red bull can be extended this weekend, or snatched up by the team Mercedes.

Gone are the urban circuits that hurt Mercedes so much. Monaco Y Azerbaijan meant a string of errors for the German team, which left Red Bull the lead of the championship on a silver platter. For its part, the Austrian team saved the furniture in the last race, with an outstanding victory of Checo Pérez. The Mexican removed the bad taste in his mouth from the last tests.

Red Bull’s Viral Challenge: Formula 1 vs a Plane, Who Will Win?

Verstappen arrives as the leader, but only four points behind Lewis hamilton. The British had everything to go as world leader in Azerbaijan. However, an error in the steering wheel commands caused him to finish off the track and above all, outside the points area. For its part, Valtteri Bottas never found the rhythm to be in the top ten.

Ferrari

Another point to take into account will be the rhythm you will have Ferrari. In the fight for the middle zone, the Italian team excelled and achieved two consecutive pole positions. Both with Charles Leclerc as the fastest. On the other hand, in Monaco he achieved the podium with Carlos Sainz, who recovered a good amount of points that Leclerc was going to lose due to abandonment.

Time and TV

Friday

Free practice 1: 03.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 04.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 05.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 06.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 11.30 (Spain ).

Free practice 2: 07.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 08.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 09.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 10.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.00 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free practice 3: 04.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 05.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 06.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 07.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 12.00 (Spain ).

Classification: 07.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 08.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 09.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 10.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.00 (Spain ).

Sunday

Race: 07.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 08.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 09.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 10.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.00 (Spain ).

TV: Free training 1, 2 and 3: STAR Action Premium – ESPN (Latin America except Chile) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Classification: STAR Action Premium – ESPN (Latin America except Chile) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Race: STAR Action Premium-ESPN (Latin America except Chile) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

The post Formula 1: What time and how to watch the French Grand Prix live appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win