MotoGP: what time is it and how to watch the German Grand Prix live


0
MotoGP

This weekend the Motorcycle World Championship returns to competition. With a championship of MotoGP that is burning, the pilots land on the circuit of Sachsenring. There the German Grand Prix, that could not be disputed in 2020 due to the coronavirus pandemic that affected the category’s calendar.

In addition to the fight for the championship, the German track will see a return to Marc Márquez to their lands. The Spanish is one of the most important drivers in the history of the circuit. There he achieved ten victories since his debut in Moto3, qualifying it as a ‘Talisman Circuit’ for Cervera. However, Márquez arrives in another situation.

The MotoGP project that can revolutionize the category: «It would be nice»

The eight-time World Champion arrives at this circuit in poor physical condition. The injury he had in early 2020, which left him off the calendar, still affects him severely. However, step by step he will seek to return to the top positions and this circuit could be the victorious return of the Spanish rider in the highest category.

Valentino rossi

Different situation is the one that lives Valentino rossi. The Italian driver will face one of the most important races of his sporting career. The result of this weekend, and that of Assen’s race, may determine the decision he makes at the end of August. You can retire or continue one more year in MotoGP, together with the team Petronas Yamaha.

Time and TV

Friday

Free practice 1: 01.55 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 02.55 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 03.55 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 04.55 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 09.55 (Spain ).

Free practice 2: 06.10 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 07.10 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 08.10 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 09.10 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.10 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free training 3: 01.55 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 02.55 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 03.55 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 04.55 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 09.55 (Spain ).

Free practice 4: 05.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 06.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 07.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 08.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 09.55 (Spain ).

Classification: 06.10 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 07.10 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 08.10 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 09.10 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 14.10 (Spain ).

Sunday

Race: 05.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 06.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 07.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 08.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 13.00 ( Spain).

TV: Free training 1, 2 and 3: DAZN (Spain).

Classification: ESPN2 (Latin America) – DAZN (Spain).

Career: ESPN (Latin America) – DAZN (Spain).

The post MotoGP: what time is it and how to watch the German Grand Prix live appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win