Exeter and Sale formations for the semifinal

Exeter and Sale formations for the semifinal

The Premiership dresses up to live the tournament semifinals . The decisive stage will have a match that has already shown how hard it will be for both. Exeter will welcome Sale at Sandy Park for a place in the final and you can live it Saturday from 12.25 on ESPN 3 .

Last week they played a great game for the last date of the tournament and it was for the Chiefs by a tight 20-19, despite playing almost the entire second half with one less player. In order to the locals and current champions, it will be the sixth consecutive season that this instance plays of the tournament which marks the great present of the team.

Facundo Cordero will not be among the 23 and the absence of Scotsman Sam Skinner stands out, sent off on Saturday and with a 5-week suspension. In his place will be Jonny Gray. Between the backs Jack Nowell returns from injury and Stuart Hogg goes to the substitute bench.

Sale, who returns to a defining game after 15 years, makes 7 modifications with respect to the team he played last week. Robert du Preez enters the opening for an injured MacGinty, Langdon for Van der Merwe as a hooker and on the third row Ben Curry for Cameron Neild.


EXETER: 1- Alec Hepburn, 2- Luke Cowan-Dickie, 3- Harry Williams; 4- Jonny Gray, 5- Jonny Hill; 6- Jannes Kirsten, 7- Richard Capstick, 8- Sam Simmonds; 9- Jack Maunder, 10- Joe Simmonds (c); 11- Tom O’Flaherty, 12- Ollie devotee, 13- Henry Slade, 14- Alex Cuhbert; 15- Jack nowell.

Substitutes: 16- Jack Yeandle, 17- Ben Moon, 18- Marcus Street, 19- Sean Lonsdale, 20- Don Armand, 21- Stu Townsend, 22- Harvey Skinner, 23- Stuart Hogg.

COMES OUT: 1- Ross Harrison, 2- Curtis Langdon, 3- Coenie Oosthuizen; 4- Cobus Wiese, 5- Jean Luc du Preez; 6- Tom Curry, 7- Ben Curry, 8- Dan du Preez; 9- Faf de Klerk, 10- Robert du Preez, 11- Marland Yarde, 12- Manu Tuilagi, 13- Sam James, 14- Byron McGuigan; 15- Simon Hammlersley.

Substitutes: 16- Evan Ashman, Valery Morozov, 18- Willfriff John, 19- James Phillips, 20- Jono Roos, 21- Raffi Quirke, 22- Kieran Wolkinson, 23- Rohan Janse van Rensburg.

Court: Sandy Park.

TV: 12.25 ESPN 3.

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win