Formula 1: Time and TV of the Austrian Grand Prix of Formula 1


0
Fórmula 1

This weekend comes the third consecutive race of the Formula 1: the Austrian Grand Prix, in the Red bull ring. For the second time, the Austrian track will host the highest category after another shocking result was given on Sunday for the aspirations of Lewis hamilton to retain the title of champion of the highest category.

The Styrian Grand Prix It was a pretty monotonous race. After several tests that were defined near the end, and with an exciting result, Max verstappen he won the test from end to end. The performance of the Mercedes de Hamilton saw the Dutchman quickly run away from his rivals and claim victory.

From Formula 1 to European football: Who is Maurizio Arrivabene, the new CEO of Juventus?

The Germans will seek to give it the necessary twist to return to a victory they need like water. Should Verstappen achieve another victory, he will climb even further in the leaderboard. In addition, they must defend themselves against attacks by Czech Pérez, who will seek a new podium in Formula 1, after missing the opportunity last weekend.

Championship status

After Sunday’s victory, Max Verstappen is still the leader and now he does so with a greater advantage. 156 points has ‘Mad Max’ with respect to Lewis Hamilton, who has a total of 138 units. As for the constructors’ championship, Red bull already has 40 points of difference. The Austrian brand has 252, while the Germans 212.

Time and TV

Friday

Free practice 1: 03.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 04.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 05.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 06.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 11.30 (Spain ).

Free practice 2: 07.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 08.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 09.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 10.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.00 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free practice 3: 04.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 05.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 06.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 07.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 12.00 (Spain ).

Classification: 07.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 08.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 09.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 10.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.00 (Spain ).

Sunday

Race: 07.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 08.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 09.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 10.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.00 (Spain ).

TV: Free training sessions 1, 2 and 3: STAR Action Premium – ESPN (Latin America except Chile) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Classification: STAR Action Premium – ESPN (Latin America except Chile) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Race: STAR Action Premium (Latin America except Chile) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

The post Formula 1: Time and TV of the Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win