Time and TV of the Austrian Grand Prix of Formula 1


0
Fórmula 1

Sunday arrived and with it comes the Austrian Grand Prix of the Formula 1. After an exciting classification, where Max verstappen Y Lando norris They fought stick by stick for the first starting position, the most important drivers in the world of motorsport will take to the track. This test will be the last of a string of three races in a row, where two were held in Austria.

Max Verstappen will have the chance to further stretch his Formula 1 championship lead. The Dutchman will start from the top starting position of the Grand Prix, ahead of a surprising Lando Norris. The Briton won the arm wrestling Mercedes already Czech Pérez, although he was left with the desire to beat Max, who was 44 thousandths ahead.

Video: The heavy joke on Sebastian Vettel after the defeat of Germany in the European Championship

Lewis hamilton he was disappointed again after finishing in the fourth starting position. The Brit cannot find the set-up of his car, and is beaten by his own teammate, Valtteri Bottas. Bottas will have to come back if he wants to continue fighting to renew his contract with Mercedes, something that Hamilton already did this Saturday.

Championship status

After the victory of a week ago, Max Verstappen is still the leader and now he does it with a greater advantage. 20 points leads ‘Mad Max’ with respect to Lewis Hamilton (158 points), who adds a total of 138 units. As for the constructors’ championship, Red bull already has 40 points of difference. The Austrian brand has 252, while the Germans 212.

Time and TV

Fans will be able to enjoy the Austrian Grand Prix starting at 07.00 AM in Honduras, El Salvador and Guatemala; 08.00 AM in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama and Mexico; 09.00 in Bolivia, Venezuela, the Dominican Republic, Paraguay and Chile; 10.00 AM in Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay; 15.00 in Spain. The transmission will be carried out by Star Action Premium throughout Latin America (Fox Sports 3 in Chile), while in Spain it will be seen on DAZN F1 or Movistar +.

The post Time and TV of the Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win