Time and TV of the British Grand Prix of Formula 1


0
Fórmula 1

This weekend, the action of the Formula 1 returns to the highest level. The Silverstone Circuit will host the Grand Prix of Great Britain, and it will be a historical date for the category. For the first time there will be two races in a single weekend, one on Saturday and one on Sunday. In addition, it will mark the return of the public to the stands, with 100% of the capacity of the circuit occupied.

Silverstone has always been home to the most memorable pages in Formula 1, and this weekend will be no exception. With the sprint races and the return of the public, the duel for the drivers and teams championship is red hot. The leadership of Max Verstappen confirms the step ahead of Red bull, and the poor performance of the team Mercedes.

Official: the new Formula 1 car was revealed for 2022

Lewis hamilton he will seek to return to victory on a very particular circuit for him. Silverstone was always his favorite circuit, and that is why he comes as a great candidate to win the most points and beat Max Verstappen. However, the Dutchman will not give his arm to twist, in a race that, if he ends up winning, can be fatal for Lewis’ aspirations.

Championship status

The last race was for Verstappen, who leads the drivers’ championship very comfortably. The Dutchman reached 182 points, securing first place at least until the next championship date. Lewis Hamilton remained at 150 points, after adding 12 in Austria. In terms of teams, Red Bull reached 286 units, against 242 for Mercedes.

Time and TV

Friday

Free training: 07.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 08.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 09.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 10.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.30 (Spain ).

Classification: 11.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 12.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 13.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 14.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 19.00 (Spain ).

Saturday

Free training : 05.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 06.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 07.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 08.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 13.00 (Spain ).

Sprint race: 09.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 10.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 11.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 12.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 17.30 (Spain ).

Sunday

Race: 07.00 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 08.00 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 09.00 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 10.00 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 15.00 (Spain ).

TV: Free training: STAR Action Premium – ESPN (Latin America except Chile) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Classification: STAR Action Premium – ESPN (Latin America except Chile) – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Sprint Race: STAR Action Premium (Latin America except Chile) – ESPN – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

Race: STAR Action Premium (Latin America except Chile) – ESPN – Fox Sports 3 (Chile) – F1TV – DAZN or Movistar F1 (Spain).

The post Time and TV of the Formula 1 British Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win