Formula 1: Time and TV of the British Grand Prix


0
Fórmula 1

While many fans were able to see a race this Saturday, today comes the most important test of the weekend. The Grand Prix of Great Britain of the Formula 1 The final race will take place this Sunday. After two days where there was a lot of action, the main rivals to the title, Lewis hamilton Y Max verstappen face again.

The first test of the sprint races had a very good result. While there are things to improve such as pole or points from Saturday’s test, the drivers and fans were very satisfied with the spectacle that was seen at the Silverstone circuit. Should this hold, this Sunday’s race could be exceptional.

From 11th to 5th in a lap: Fernando Alonso’s start at the British GP that impresses the world

Verstappen – Hamilton

The great attraction of this Sunday’s race is without a doubt what will happen with Lewis Hamilton and Max Verstappen. The top contenders for the title had a first round in the sprint race. The test was left to the Dutch, but the British will seek to make the blow and stay with the victory at home.

Championship

The victory in the Sprint race went to Verstappen, who leads the drivers’ championship very comfortably. The Dutchman reached 185 points, securing first place at least until the next championship date. Lewis Hamilton was at 152 points. As for the teams, Red bull reached 289 units, against 245 of Mercedes.

Time and TV

Fans will be able to enjoy the British Grand Prix starting at 07.00 AM in Honduras, El Salvador and Guatemala; 08.00 AM in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama and Mexico; 09.00 in Bolivia, Venezuela, the Dominican Republic, Paraguay and Chile; 10.00 AM in Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay; 15.00 in Spain. The transmission will be carried out by ESPN3 throughout Latin America (Fox Sports 3 in Chile), Meanwhile in Spain will be seen by DAZN F1 or Movistar +.

The post Formula 1: Time and TV of the British Grand Prix appeared first on El Intra Sports.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win