Kyrgios exploded with fury and told the chair umpire everything


0
Kyrgios exploded with fury and told the chair umpire everything

In the second set tiebreak between Nick Kyrgios and Reilly Opelka (Toronto Masters 1000), the umpire gave a dubious point to the American and the Australian could not stand it: received a warning, lost the set and blamed the judge for what happened.

“What nonsense, what are you seeing? I saw it from where I am and you don’t charge it, it cost me the damn set. What nonsense ”, said the extroverted player, taken after the tiebreaker, to the umpire who insisted that nothing had happened.

When Opelka served 4-4, he defined a ball to the limit and Kyrgios maintained that he had touched the net with his foot. After that he made an unforced error, suffered a warning for throwing a ball into the stands and lost the set with a double fault, making it clear that he was already disconnected.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win