The drums for the UEFA Champions League draw


0
The drums for the UEFA Champions League draw

This Thursday 26 in Istanbul, Turkey, will take place the 2021/22 UEFA Champions League group stage draw (at 1 PM in Argentina and Uruguay, at 12 PM in Chile and at 11 AM in Colombia, Ecuador and Peru) with the following 32 teams.

These will be the raffle drums.

BASS DRUM 1

Chelsea (England)
Villarreal (Spain)
Manchester City (England)
Atlético Madrid (Spain)
Inter (Italy)
Bayern Munich (Germany)
Lille (France)
Sporting Lisbon (Portugal)

BASS DRUM 2

PSG (France)
Real Madrid (Spain)
Barcelona, ​​Spain)
Juventus (Italy)
Liverpool (England)
Manchester United (England)
Sevilla Spain)
Borussia Dortmund (Germany)

BASS DRUM 3

Porto (Portugal)
Ajax (Netherlands)
Atalanta (Italy)
RB Leipzig (Germany)
Zenit (Russia)
Benfica (Portugal)
Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine)
FC Salzburg (Austria)

BASS DRUM 4

AC Milan (Italy)
Wolfsburg (Germany)
Club Bruges (Belgium)
Besiktas (Turkey)
Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine)
Malmö (Sweden)
Young Boys (Switzerland)
Sheriff Tiraspol (Moldova)


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win