San Lorenzo is cut off in Zone A; Independiente, River and UAI Urquiza fight in Group B

San Lorenzo is cut off in Zone A;  Independiente, River and UAI Urquiza fight in Group B

Date 3 of the AFA Women’s First Division Tournament was completed and it should be remembered that the new YPF Women’s Tournament 2021 will have the 19 teams (each date there will be one free) that played the Apertura Tournament, divided into the same two zones. Interzonal matches will not be played, so there will only be classics from the quarterfinals onwards.

This is the summary of the day

Friday August 27

San Lorenzo 6 (doublets by Macarena Sánchez, Débora Molina and Eli Medina) – Lanús 0

Spanish 4 (Lucía Zarza -2-, Mariana Esquivel and Juana Bilos) – Gymnastics and Fencing of La Plata 2 (Lourdes Loza and Micaela González)

Saturday August 28

SAT 0Mouth 5 (Julieta Cruz, Andrea Ojeda, Carolina Troncoso, Eliana Stábile and Fabiana Vallejos)

Independent 2 (Johana Barrera and Selene Básquez) – Hurricane 0

Sunday August 29

Platense 3 (Milagros Martín, Aimel Sali and Agustina Arias) – Communications 1 (Barbara Olivera)

River 1 (Giuliana González) – Central 0

Monday August 30

Villa San Carlos 2 (Florencia Gaetan and Claudia Sánchez) – Hikers 1 (Natalia Tevez)

Defenders of Belgrano 1 (Débora Texeira) – The Future 1 (Karina Merlo)

Students 0 UAI Urquiza 2 (Pulina Gramaglia and Belén Taborda)

In the Zone As of this date, Racing and with his third win in a row he leads San Lorenzo with 9 units. Boca, Racing (both were already free) and Gimnasia follow them with 6 points. Español and Lanús have 3, Defensores and El Porvenir, they have one point and close without SAT units (it was already free).

In zone B Independiente, River and UAI Urquiza remain firm with 9 points, followed by Villa San Carlos and Platense with six; Hurricane has 3; Students and Central with 1 and close Communications and Excursionistas, without units.

In the scorers table Johana Barrera, from Independiente, commands with 6 conquests; escorted by Débora Molina San Lorenzo 5 and then with 4 are Rocío Bueno from Racing; Nicole Hain, Macarena Sánchez and Eliana Medina, from San Lorenzo.

The date data: On March 16, 2019, the professionalization of women’s football in Argentina was made official. Since that date 2 years and 5 months have passed. 896 days. River is the only one of the 19 teams in the YPF Women’s Championship that has not yet played in its main stadium.

Date 1 (Free: SAT)

Saturday August 14

Gymnastics 4 (36 ‘and 82’ Claudia Roldán, 60 ‘Milagros Díaz and 74’ Florencia Sánchez) – Lanús 0. Diego Armando Maradona Unique Stadium

Villa San Carlos 0UAI Urquiza 1 (44 ‘Yohana Masagli). Diego Armando Maradona Unique Stadium

Sporty Spanish 3 (38 ‘Ivana Hernández, 58’ Ayelén Ceballos and 62 ‘Lourdes Loza) – Racing 4 (15 ‘Aldana Narváez, 58’, 69 ‘and 81’ Rocío Bueno). New Spain Stadium

Sunday August 15

Hurricane 3 (5 ‘Brisa Campos, 14’ Silvana Peralta and 29 ‘Florencia Silva) – Rosario Central 0. Tomás Adolfo Ducó Stadium

River 2 (50 ‘Carolina Birizamberri and 82’ Mercedes Pereyra) – Hikers 0. Stadium Monumental Auxiliary.

San Lorenzo 8 (1 ‘and 20’ Débora Molina, 32 ‘and 42’ Macarena Sánchez, 45 ‘Sabina Coronel, 62’ and 71 ‘Nicole Hain, 69’ Maricel Pereyra) – The Future 2. (19 ‘Nicole Ochiuzzi and 68’ Guadalupe Donato). New Gasometer Stadium.

Monday August 16

Platense 3 (24 ‘Milagros Martín, 39’ Candela Luna and 58 ‘Luz Hernández) – Students 1 (31 ‘Karen Giménez). At the Vicente López City Stadium.

Independent 5 (10 ‘, 18’, 63 ‘and 83’ Johana Barrera, 45 ‘María Luz Perlini) – Communications 0. Santo Domingo Complex Stadium, Villa Domínico.

Defenders of Belgrano 1 (67 ‘Da Silva) – Mouth 3 (24 ‘Bianca Reacanati, 42′ Fabiana Vallejos, 48 ​​’, Fanny Rodríguez At Juan Pasquale Stadium

Date 2 (Free: Boca)

The Future 1 (Jennifer Aguirre e / c) – Spanish Sports 2 (double by Laura Romero)

Lanús 1 (Camila Pavez) – SAT 0

Racing 1 (Good Dew) – Defenders of Belgrano 0

Gymnastics 2 (Tabi Roldán and Camila Uzqueda) – San Lorenzo 6 (Juana Bilos against, by Débora Molina, Eliana Medina, double by Nicole Hain and Florencia Coronel)

Hurricane 2 (Luciana Pérez and Luciana Nievas) – River 5 (Mercedes Pereyra, on two occasions, Lourdes Lezcano, Carolina Birizamberri and Agostina Holzheier)

Hikers 1 (Nati Tevez) – Independent 2 (Laura Sampedro, Johana Barrera)

Communications 0Villa San Carlos 2 (Florencia Gaetán, Ana González Codony)

UAI Urquiza 3 (Daiana Falfan x2 and Gramaglia) – Platense 1 (Guillermina Cotellessa)

Rosario Central 0 – Students 0

In Zone A are: Boca, Defensores de Belgrano, Deportivo Español, El Porvenir, Gimnasia, Lanús, Racing, San Lorenzo and SAT.

Zone B is made up of: Communications, Students, Hikers, Huracán, Independiente, Platense, River, Rosario Central, UAI Urquiza and Villa San Carlos.

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win