CONMEBOL communicated the referees for dates 13 and 14 of the Qualifiers

CONMEBOL communicated the referees for dates 13 and 14 of the Qualifiers

CONMEBOL officially confirmed the referees appointed for the matches on dates 13 and 14 of the Qualifiers, stages that will be played on Thursday, November 11 and Tuesday, November 16, with the exception of the clash between Uruguay and Argentina that will be played on Friday 12 at the Campeón del Siglo stadium, the stage of Club Atlético Peñarol.

In addition to the classic Rio de la Plata, and with several transcendent matches, the match between the Albiceleste team and Brazil that will be played in San Juan with the arbitration of the Uruguayan Andrés Cunha and that will reissue the final of the Copa América 2021 stands out in these next days of Qualifying .

Currently, the South American Qualifiers towards the Qatar 2022 World Cup are led by Tite’s team with 31 points, Argentina is in second position with 25.

Ecuador has 17 units, while Colombia and Uruguay add 16, although the coffee growers have a better goal balance than the celestial ones. Chile is sixth with 13 points, Bolivia and Paraguay have 12, Peru has 11 and Venezuela closes the table with 7.

Here the referees for dates 13 and 14 of the Qualifiers (with local time):

Date 13:

Thursday, November 11:

16.00. Quito. Ecuador vs Venezuela. Referees: Christian ferreyra, Martín Soppi, Andrés Nievas and Gustavo Tejera (Uruguay). VAR: Nicolás Gallo and Jhon Leon (Colombia).

20.00. Assumption. Paraguay vs Chile. Referees: Patrick Loustau, Ezequiel Brailovsky, Maximiliano Del Yeso and Nicolás Lamolina (Argentina). VAR: Víctor Carrilo (Peru) and Christian Lescano (Ecuador).

21:30. São Paulo. Brazil vs Colombia. Referees: Roberto Tobar, Christian Schiemann, Claudio Ríos and Nicolás Gamboa (Chile). VAR: Germán Delfino (Argentina) and Juan Lara (Chile).

21:00. Lime. Peru vs Bolivia. Referees: Eber aquino, Eduardo Cardozo, Milcíades Saldívar and Carlos Benítez (Paraguay). VAR: Leodán González (Uruguay) and Juan Benítez (Paraguay).

Friday, November 12:

20.00. Montevideo. Uruguay vs Argentina. Referees: Alexis Herrera, Carlos López, Jorge Urrego and Piero Maza (Venezuela). VAR: Julio Bascuñán and Raúl Orellana (Chile).

Date 14:

Tuesday, November 16:

16.00. Peace. Bolivia vs Uruguay. Referees: Wilton sampaior, Danilo Manis, Bruno Pires and Luiz Flavio de Oliveira (Brazil). VAR: Wagner Reway and Rodrigo Correa (Brazil).

18.00. Barranquilla. Colombia vs Paraguay. Referees: Facundo Tello, Gabriel Chade, Cristian Navarro and Darío Herrera (Argentina). VAR: Juan Soto (Venezuela) and Braulio Machado (Brazil).

19.00. Caracas. Venezuela vs Peru. Referees: Bruno arleu, Marcelo Van Gasse and Bruno Boschilia (Brazil). VAR: Rafael Traci and Rodolpho Toski (Brazil).

20:30. San Juan. Argentina vs Brazil. Referees: Andres Cunha, Richard Trinidad, Nicolás Tarán (Uruguay), and Kevin Ortega (Peru) as fourth official. VAR: Esteban Ostojich (Uruguay) and Alexander Guzmán (Colombia).

21.15. Santiago. Chile vs Ecuador. Referees: Fernando Rapallini, Juan Belatti and Diego Bonfa (Argentina), and Gery Vargas (Bolivia). VAR: Mauro Vigliano (Argentina) and Jhon Ospina (Colombia).

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win