Pucará defeated Regatas 40 to 22 with authority

Pucará defeated Regatas 40 to 22 with authority

By third date of the URBA Top 12 Zone B, Pucará beat Regatas 40-22 and recovered from two consecutive defeats.

The start was favorable to set of Bella Vista, who took advantage of a local management error to open the scoring through his eighth Felipe Camerlinckx to be 7-0 up. However, quickly, the reaction of the premises arrived after a great individual play of his opening Ignacio Ramón to equalize the meeting in seven.

Both teams continued to search in attack but failed at the time of the definition until at 30 ‘came the try of wing Francisco Pisani Caride to leave it 12 to 7 up to Regattas. On the end of the first half and after a great counterattack from his backs, came the conquest of Facundo Enrique to give the partial victory 14 to 12 to the red.

With the confidence of this try and with the result in his favor, the best version of the venue was seen in the complement. In a burst of seven minutes, he achieved two more conquests to stretch the advantage and be 26 to 12 up.

Despite Regatas tried to react and managed to violate the visiting ingoal on two occasionsEach time he approached the result, the local responded quickly, not to give him any chance. Thus came the end of the meeting, in what was a well deserved Pucará victory 40 to 22 that leaves a positive balance for what is to come.


PUCARÁ (40): 1. Tulio Sosa (C), 2. Jeremías De Sarro, 3. Tomás Kelly, 4. Mariano Rassetto, 5. Eliseo Fourcade, 6. Germán Fiocca, 7. Felipe Amado, 8. Leandro Urriza, 9. Germán Klubus, 10 Ignacio Ramón, 11. Joaquín Jorge, 12. Nicolás González Amorosino, 13. Tomás Pérez, 14. Mariano Navarro, 15. Facundo Enrique.

Changes: PT: 15´ Gregorio Pascual by German Fiocca; 39´ Ignacio Coppola by Mariano Rassetto. ST: 15´ Demian Fernadez by Tomas Kelly; 22´ Tomás Buckley by Tomás Perez; 28´ Leonardo Segovia by Felipe Amado; 31´ Alejo Coppola by Facundo Enrique.

Coaches: Gustavo Jorge, Conrado González Bravo and Nahuel Camargo.

RACES (22): 1. Diego Torres Agüero, 2. Pedro García Colinas, 3. Juan Manuel Gobet, 4. Esteban Sciandro, 5. Tomás Sanguinetti, 6. Santiago Camerlinckx (C), 7. Agustín Medrano, 8. Felipe Camerlinckx, 9. Gonzalo Deluca , 10. José de la Torre, 11. Francisco Pisani Caride, 12. Juan Corso, 13. Alejo Barrera, 14. Jose Dalbosco, 15. Cruz Camerlinckx.

Coaches: Pablo Camerlinckx and Francisco Camerlinckx.

Changes: ST: 0´ Felipe Rugolo by Cruz Camerlinckx; 10´ Nicolas Juarez by Esteban Sciandro; 14´ Santiago Mare by Alejo Barrera; 35´ Emilio Chavez by Juan Manuel Gobet.

POINTS IN THE FIRST TIME: 13 ´ Try by Felipe Camerlinckx converted by José de la Torre (R); 17´ Try by Ignacio Ramón converted by Germán Klubus (P); 30´ Try by Francisco Pisani Caride (R); 40´ Try by Facundo Enrique converted by Germán Klubus (P).

Partial Result: Pucará 14 – Regattas 12

POINTS IN THE SECOND TIME: 2´ Try by Mariano Navarro (P); 9´ Try penal (P); 21´ Try by Juan Corso (R); 24´ Try by Gregorio Pascual converted by Germán Klubus (P); 36 ‘Try by Felipe Rugolo (R); 39´ Try Demian Fernández converted by Germán Klubus (P).

Final Result: Pucará 40 – Regattas 22

Admonished: ST: 9 ‘Francisco Pisani Caride (R); 34´ Nicolas Gonzalez Amorosino (P).

REFEREE: Lucas Reinoso.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win