Djokovic will seek to take the first step to get another record from Federer


0
Djokovic will seek to take the first step to get another record from Federer

Novak Djokovic (1st) your excursion will begin at ATP Finals against Casper Ruud (8th) for the Green Group, in which there are also Stefanos Tsitsipas (4th) and Andrey Rublev (7th).

The Serbian will play against the Norwegian from 10:00 am (Argentina and Chile time), 8:00 am (Colombia time) and 7:00 am (Mexico time) and can be seen on the ESPN screen on Star +.

The record between the two goes 1-0 in favor of Djokovic. That only match they played in 2020 for the semifinals of the Masters 1000 in Rome. The score ended 7-5 and 6-3 for the world number one.

It should be noted that in this contest, the Serbian is the second highest winner with five titles. If crowned in the 2021 edition, he will equal Roger Federer with the record for the most ATP Finals won (6).


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win