A new edition of the Women's Republic Seven began

This Saturday began the Women’s Republic Seven on Parana, where 12 provincial selected from the country, in senior and youth categories, face each other in search of the Argentine champions, a title obtained by Tucuman in the last two editions.

In Mayores, Tucumán started with a resounding victory over Salta 47-0, while Buenos Aires beat Nordeste 31-12. Meanwhile, Alto Valle beat West 24-12 and Andina 19-17 beat Austral.

The actions this weekend take place in two clubs: court number 1 being that of La Tortuguita del Paraná Rowing Club, while 2, El Plumazo del Athletic Club Students, and the groups were organized as follows:

Senior Tournament:

Zone 1: Tucumán, Entrerriana and Salta.

Zone 2: Buenos Aires, Rosario and Northeast.

Zone 3: Alto Valle, Cuyo and Oeste.

Zone 4: Andean, Cordovan and Austral.

Youth Tournament:

Zone 5: Tucumán, Alto Valle and Jujeña.

Zone 6: Austral, Rosario and Misiones.

Zone 7: Cordobesa, Andina and Entrerriana.

Zone 8: West, Buenos Aires and Salta.

Complete Fixture – Day 1

Source: UAR