Dubai Sevens: the groups were drawn for the second week

The groups were raffled for the second edition of the Seven from Dubai. The Pumas 7’s, who achieved the Bronze in the first tournament, will share Group C with Fiji, France and Spain.

South Africa will be in the first group, the recent champions, along with Great Britain, Ireland and Japan. In Group B are United States, Australia, Kenya and Canada. In Group C, the Argentine national team will meet again with Fiji, the rival that won the match for the Bronze.

At the same time, the Dubai Women’s Sevens groups were also raffled off. Australia, Russia, Brazil, Canada and Spain share Group A, while on the other side they will go Fiji, France, Great Britain, United States and Ireland will be in Group B.