Tucumán, Córdoba, Cuyo and Buenos Aires will define the Women's Seven of the Republic

This Saturday began the Women’s Republic Seven on Parana, where 12 provincial teams of the country, in the Senior and Youth category, faced each other in search of the Argentine champions, a title obtained by Tucuman in the last two editions.

At the El Plumazo del Paraná Students Club, and in the annex La Tortuguita de Paraná Rowing, the eliminatory stage of the 5th Seven of the female Republic, in its versions for Seniors and Youth. A total of 24 teams compete between both categories.

Today between 11 a.m. and 8 p.m. (time in which the final is scheduled for the Gold), the decisive instance of the Seven of the Republic will take place. The first match of the day will be between Jujuy and Salta for the Bronze Cup Semifinals. On the other hand, the final by Youth Gold Cup will be played at 19.40hs, while the decisive match by the Senior Gold It will be at 20hs.

Fixture – Day 2

Fixture – Day 1

Source: UAR