New Zealand announced their nominees for player of the year

New Zealand Rugby announced the nominees for the awards for best player and coach of the year: from the most outstanding in the All blacks up to the star of Super Rugby, a review by the candidates to win the award at the ceremony.

In the All Blacks, Jordie Barrett, Rieko Ioane, Will Jordan and Ardie Savea are among the nominees for the best player of the selected team, while Richie Mo’unga, Dalton Papalii and Aaron Smith They will compete for the Super Rugby Outstanding Player award.

The nominees:

All Blacks Player of the Year:
Jordie Barrett
Rieko Ioane
Will jordan
Ardie savea

Coach of the year:
Neil Barnes (Taranaki NPC)
Ross Filipo (Waikato NPC)
Scott Robertson (Crusaders)
James Semple (Waikato FPC)

Super Rugby Player of the Year:
Richie mo’unga
Dalton papalii
Aaron smith

Black Ferns Player of the Year:
Les Elder
Kennedy Simon
Liana Mikaele-Tu’u