World Rugby Awards: The Dream Team of 2021!

World Rugby continue giving the accolades of the 2021 season and this time it was the turn of the fifteen best players of the year. Without Argentines, South Africa He took the most members in the dream team.

The World Rugby Awards awarded the ideal XV of 2021 and the Springboks are the ones with the most member players with five. For their part, Wales, France, England, Ireland and Scotland have one. Australia with two and New Zealand with three.

On the other hand, the English coach Simon Middleton was awarded as the best female coach of the year.


1. Wyn Jones (Wales)
2. Malcolm Marx (South Africa)
3. Tadhg Furlong (Ireland)
4. Maro Itoje (England)
5. Eben Etzebeth (South Africa)
6. Siya Kolisi (South Africa)
7. Michael Hooper (Australia)
8. Ardie Savea (New Zealand)
9. Antoine Dupont (France)
10. Beauden Barrett (New Zealand)
11. Makazole Mapimpi (South Africa)
12. Samu Kerevi (Australia)
13. Lukhanyo Am (South Africa)
14. Will Jordan (New Zealand)
15. Stuart Hogg (Scotland).