16th crosses were defined.  UEFA Europa League final

The crosses of the round of 32 of the UEFA Europa League 2021/2022 were defined, whose final will be played at the Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán stadium in Seville, according to the draw held this Monday at the UEFA headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland:

Sevilla (ESP) – Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)

Atalanta (ITA) – Olympiacos (GRE)

RB Leipzig (GER) – Real Sociedad (ESP)

Barcelona (ESP) – Napoli (ITA)

Zenit Saint Petersburg (RUS) – Betis (ESP)

Borussia Dortmund (GER) – Rangers (SCO)

Sheriff Tiraspol (MDA) – Braga (POR)

Porto (POR) – Lazio (ITA)

The matches will be played on February 17 and 24.

The following teams have already qualified for the round of 16, as first in the UEFA Europa League group: Red Star (SRB), Eintracht Frankfurt (GER), Galatasaray (TUR), Bayer Leverkusen (GER), Lyon (FRA), Monaco (FRA), Spartak Moscow (RUS) and West Ham (ENG).

The draw for the round of 16 will be held on February 25.